Our E-ACT Ambassadors

Our E-ACT Ambassadors are made up of people who share a great passion for our academy.

Led by a chairperson, E-ACT Ambassadors meet once per term, and will have at least two parent ambassadors elected to the group. They work closely with headteachers, regional and national staff as well as our trustees, and focus on the four Cs of Communication, Celebration, Complaints and Community.

E-ACT Ambassador Charter

Please note that the board of trustees is the governing body for E-ACT and all E-ACT academies. E-ACT Ambassadors are an advisory body only.

Attendance of trustees at meetings is published on the trust website within E-ACT’s annual report which also contains information on the structure and responsibilities of the board and its committees.

Other important documents that can be found on the trust website include:

  • Trustees’ business and financial interests
  • Articles of Association
  • Master Funding Agreement and Supplemental Agreements
  • E-ACT’s Scheme of Delegation which shows all delegated authorities from the board of trustees
  • E-ACT’s detailed governance overview, showing how we continue to meet all our statutory and regulatory requirements under our regionalised governance model

All of these documents can be found by clicking here

Our E-ACT Ambassadors are:

Stephanie ChittendenVice Chairperson
Sarah CraskE-ACT Ambassador
Nuala GloverE-ACT Ambassador
David PrenticeE-ACT Ambassador
Dan HaynesE-ACT Ambassador
Gemma HaynesE-ACT Ambassador
Leigh TaylorE-ACT Ambassador
Emily WrightE-ACT Ambassador
Karl PearceE-ACT Ambassador
Anabela YourellE-ACT Ambassador

As we work hard to develop collaboration for E-ACT schools across Daventry, our E-ACT Ambassadors is made up of members from both E-ACT schools: The Parker, and Danetre and Southbrook Learning Village.

Meeting dates for 2018/2019

Join us for one of our open mornings Find out more
We recommend
Useful Information